Red Garden: The Complete Series & OVA Box Set

Roosevelt Island in New York City is a mysterious place. On this tiny island in the river to the east of the beating heart of the world, a timeless battle between the undead and beasts from hell is raging. Schoolgirls Kate, Rose, Rachel and Clare are dragged into the middle of this batter when the death of a friend leaves them vulnerable.

Their story is painful and poignant and ends many, many years in the future.

This set includes the full television anime season and the subsequent OVA. A powerful violent and emotional story.

Action – Horror – Paranormal

Purchase from Retailer


  • Format: Multiple Formats, Animated, Box set, Color, Widescreen, NTSC
  • Language: English, Japanese
  • Subtitles: English
  • Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only. )
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.78:1
  • Number of discs: 4
  • Rated: NR (Not Rated)
  • Studio: Funimation
  • DVD Release Date: September 8, 2009
  • Run Time: 600 minutes
Send to Kindle

1 review for Red Garden: The Complete Series & OVA Box Set

  1. Erica Friedman

    …everything Kate, Rose, Rachel and Clare thought, assumed or knew was true in their lives…isn’t. Starting off with their lives. Because they aren’t alive any more, they’re dead. And now they have been given borrowed lives in order to fight against men who turn into demonic beasts.

    The original release of this series was on 6 disks. Read the Full Reviews on Okazu:
    Disk 1 | Disk 2 | Disk 3 |
    Disk 4 | Disk 5 | Disk 6 and OAV

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *