Live Online Yuri Panel – April 29th, 2012

The first-ever live Online Yuri Panel was held on Sunday, April 29th, 2012 at 5PM Eastern US time. That’s 2PM Pacific, 10PM UK, 6AM on April 30th, Tokyo.

The event was be broadcast on our Livestream channel: http://www.livestream.com/yuricon

We’re taking questions for the next Panel at yuricon at gmail dot com

Part 2 and Part 3 of the Yuri Panel are available online on Yuri Studio, our Youtube channel so far, the second parts will be up shortly.

Send to Kindle
Tags:

2 Responses

  1. Ann Schubert says:

    For those of us who not attend, are there ‘re-runs’?

    Ann Schubert in California, USA

Leave a Reply